Testimonials & Reviews

King's Point Foot and Ankle Specialists

Dr. Benjamin Tehrani

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Central Alameda, Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Tehrani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Tehrani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/12/19
Loved my experience
Edward E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Effecient and timely
Graciela P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Tehrani is awesome.
Grace P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. T is the best, very respectful professional and passionate on what he does. I love his sense of humor I highly recommend him.
Sanaz N.
Submitted 12/20/18
I'm 7 months pregnant and started having really bad pain in the heel of my foot. I saw a few doctors and none of them could figure out why I was in so much pain. I also cannot take medication because of my pregnancy. Dr. Tehrani prescribed me an organic cream to apply before bed. I wake up every morning pain free. He really saved me! I am now able to get up and go out since I am no longer in pain. He is now my doctor of choice.
Dani S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr.Tehrani is an amazing doctor, professional, caring and an expert in his field. I felt comfortable being treated by him and my feet are almost 100% pain free. Thank you doc.
Julio S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. T is definitely the best doctor ive ever had. He is very kind, patient, respectful, very smart, explains everything in detail, and above all he cares for his clients and provides the best customer service at his office. I am never excited for Dr. Appointments, but when I show up to his office I am excited because he knows how to take good care of his patients. He performed the surgery for my achillie tendon rupture. He did everything in his hands to make this surgery was a success and also help me heal faster. I am in my third week after survery and I have gotten my strength back on my foot. Still working on mobility. Thanks Dr. Tehrani, I am slowly taking baby steps and back at the gym on week 3-4. People are still on a cast during these weeks after surgery. Dr. Tehrani is excellent at what he does and I would strongly recommend him to anyone that needs a foot Dr. Thanks Dr. Tenrani for everything you are doing for me.
Patty D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Received an injection and was very pleased at the outcome. Was not as painful as expected.
Abigail G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Loved the time and attention all you dedicated to me. I fully understand what was treated.
Diego M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great ass Dr
Tino V.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very good experience I’ve had
Maria A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Doctor explained step by step the procedure of the ingrown toe nail
Randy L.
Submitted 08/08/18
I could barely walk on my one foot. It was so sensitive to walk barefoot. Dr. Ben suggested a Juvaderm treatment to plump up the area on the bottom of my foot that was so tender. I immediately felt the difference, and wishing 45 minutes I was walking more comfortably-it really made a big difference in my mobility. Thank you Dr. Ben for your good care and gentle touch!
Gia K.
Submitted 06/22/18
Amazing Dr.
Karina K.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thanks dr. Tehrani. He is very knowledgeable and I am happy, that after right treatment I am free of ankle pain. I highly recommend to visit dr. Tehrani with your ankle or foot problem.
David G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Tehrani is a great doctor. I've had hip, knee and foot pain for a few years. The dr noticed that I have flat feet. He made me very comfortable orthotics and gave me injectable treatments that have made me feel great. I have started running and playing basketball again. I am very thankful.