Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

King's Point Foot and Ankle Specialists

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

32 total reviews

King's Point Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about King's Point Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adali O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Todo fue agradable y te atienden muy bien.
Emilio O.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very good. The attention is perfect and the doctor is great. Patient has not had any bad experience. Personnel is very kind and helpful.
Belgica M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good, doctor is very professional. Patient felt very comfortable talking to doctor.
Juan G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great doctor, very enthusiastic!
Rosa E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything is great, personal service is great.
Juan C.
Submitted 02/28/19
It's good.
Marisela B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Good.
Hernan A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Good, nice service.
Eric M.
Submitted 02/28/19
They helped her out quick.
Rogello M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Loved our service!
Jose V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very Good! Would recommend
Juan L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great!
Olivia L.
Submitted 02/14/19
When we visit Dr. Tehrani's practice we are always seen on time and treated with great care. Very polite!
Maria M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good at attending patients. Great customer service. I appreciate King's Point Foot and Ankle services, thank you!
Jose C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Personal very profesional RECOMENDED
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very helpful
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/12/19
Loved my experience
Edward E.
Submitted 01/11/19
Effecient and timely
Graciela P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Tehrani is awesome.
Grace P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. T is the best, very respectful professional and passionate on what he does. I love his sense of humor I highly recommend him.